Travel Teams Division

Teams and Managers/Assistant Managers

60s - Mike Driscoll & Bill Cerrato
65s-Blue - John Mann
65s-Red - Emory Payne & Cab Devoll
70s-Blue - John Anjos & Dave Kern
70s-Red - Art Priver & Cab Devoll
75s - Don Gould
80s - TBA
Travel Teams Division News

There are not any current news items. Please check back regularly.

Team Rosters

Below are each of the teams in the division. To view the roster for any team, either click on the "+" or the team name. To hide the roster, click on the "-".

Stephen Bober, Marlborough
Bill Cerrato, Natick
David Dibsick, Allston
Michael Driscoll, Medfield
Kevin Gillis, Chelmsford
Jim Harris, Cherry Hill
Donald Kelly, Franklin
Gerry Kelly, Canton
Peter Keville, Belmont
Dan Kindlon, Sudbury
Alan Kumpey, Maynard
Bill Moccia, Bradford
Paul Perry, Wayland
Walker Royce, Boxboro
Richard Bloom, West Roxbury
Gary Buxton, Holliston
Michael Curley, Newton
Neil Feinberg, Lincoln
Don Frei, Gloucester
Pat Grasso, Randolph
Mike Grossman, Westborough
Halvor Iverson, Concord
Phil Landa, Natick
John Mann, Rockland
Gary Siegel, Needham
Larry Todd, Framingham
Mark Zaitchik, Gloucester
Joe Defelice, Canton
Cabot Devoll, Canton
Stephen Goldstein, Holliston
Duncan Grant, Carlisle
Michael Hatfield, Watertown
Don Henrich, Dedham
John Kealty, Framingham
Peter Mirabella, Leominster
Dennis Naylor, Brookfield
Mike Niles, Norwood
Jim Osten, Lexington
Richard Ostresh, Ashland
Emory Payne, Holliston
Albert Penney, Revere
Jim Raymond, Framingham
Patrick Romano, Sturbridge
John Anjos, Venice
John Clancy, Natick
Moore Dodge, Quincy
Michael Eizenberg, Wellesley
Robert Gallant, Peabody
Robert Gibson, Brockton
Pat Grasso, Randolph
David Kern, Cambridge
Stephen Landry, Auburn
Richard Mazzone, Rockland
Larry Mcneill, Woburn
Ray Noveck, Waban
Jim Osten, Lexington
Bruce Silver, Salem
Bill Stone, West Boylston
Richard White, Gloucester
Elliot Winer, Sudbury
Tony Bova, Medford
Jack Cerrato, Medford
Chas Crawford, Falmouth
Cabot Devoll, Canton
Marty Glickman, Natick
Frederick Greer, Quincy
Mel Hanauer, Gloucester
John Kealty, Framingham
Marshall Krasnow, Newton
Les Machkowsky, Framingham
Gerald Moore, Hollis
Richard Ostresh, Ashland
Arthur Priver, Wellesley
Jim Raymond, Framingham
David Wainwright, Needham
Bill Bray, Lexington
Seymour Ellin, Chestnut Hill
Sheldon Ganz, Framingham
Don Gould, Wayland
Bill Green, Cambridge
Dave Hockman, Scituate
Peter Keville, Belmont
James Leonard, Norfolk
Jesse Lipcon, Wayland
Richard Morris, Sudbury
Donald Murphy, Peabody
Mike Niles, Norwood
John O'rourke, Norfolk
Angelo Scarcella, Needham
Peter Workum, Cambridge
Upcoming Practices


Upcoming Tournaments

The 2017 Cape Cod Senior Softball Classic
September 8th - 13th

- The 60's and 65's will play September 8th - 10th.

- The 70's, 75's and 80's will play September 11th - 13th.

In addition to the EMASS teams posted on the left, the teams listed below are also playing in the 60's division at the Cape Classic.

Francis J Kelly
Albert L King Jr.
Lawrence Edward Fegan
Francis J Kelly
Joseph C. Gloski
Donald J. MacNeill
Miguel Ramirez
Scott Feldhusen
Albert Dean Luna
Gary Widiger
Britt A. Johnson
Richard Nicolas
Larry Salk
Joseph P. Ciccone
Peter Putnam

Gary Levine
Jorge Rodriguez Rubio
Robert S. Lichtenstein
Bruce Ravelson
Joseph P. Neas
Thomas R. Regan
Jorge Perez Flores
Richard T. Willis
Glenn G. Shambroom
Lawrence D. Swartz
John F. Clancy
Norman E. Harrison
Dominic M. Ignagni
Larry Costello
Gerald Hourihan


2017 East Coast Senior Softball Classic Pompano Beach, FL

Massachusetts teams swept the 60+ divisions in the 2017 East Coast Senior Softball Classic in Pompano Beach. FLA in March. The teams were strongly represented by EMASS players.

The Mass Minutemen, with thirteen EMASS players on the roster, rallied from an 0-2 start to win 7 of the next 8 games to claim the 60+ "B" Division title at the 5-day tournament. EMASS players were: Bill Cerrato (injured), Mike Driscoll (Co-Mgr.), Don & Jerry Kelly, Peter Keville (Field Mgr.) Dan Kindlon, Bill Moccia, Alan Kumpey, Al Penney, Paul Perry, Tom Regan, Walker Royce and Mike Russillo. Also playing were Wally Introne (MA) and Jim Harris (NJ).

A game behind the Minutemen at 6-4 in a 7-team B division was Comfortably Numb (MA), with six EMASS players including manager Joe Ciccone: Richard Bloom, Larry Fegan, Bob Gautreau, Albert Dean Luna, Joseph Neas.

Hannington's of Massachusetts with five EMASS players under manager Joe DeFeice won the 60+ "A" Division. The players were: Joe Dorr, Steve Jones, Cliff Roberts, Angie Scarcella and Allan Souza.

Thirteen teams from six states (FLA, MA, CONN, PA, NY, NJ) and Ontario, Canada participated in the 60+ divisions in this year's tournament.